The Open Directory Project.

Directory of European Union Resources

Home > Society > Government > Multilateral > Regional > European Union

This category contains links regarding European integration and the politics, policies, institutions, and law of the European Union. The European Union is a supranational organization with currently 15 Member-States*. Its main institutions are the Council, the European Parliament, the European Commission, the European Central Bank and the European Court of Justice. The European Union is in fact the umbrella of three legal entities sharing the same bodies: the European Community, the European Community for Coal and Steel, and EURATOM. *Members of the European Union are: Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Germany, Italy, the United Kingdom and Ireland, Denmark, Greece, Portugal and Spain, Austria, Finland and Sweden.


Resources in This Category

Related Categories

Other Languages


Home > Society > Government > Multilateral > Regional > European Union



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us