The Open Directory Project.

Directory of South Asia Resources

Home > Regional > Asia > Regions > South Asia

South Asia, also called the Indian Subcontinent, consists of the modern nations of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, and the Maldives. In addition to these, Afghanistan, Tibet and the Chagos Archipelago (British Indian Ocean Territory) are sometimes also included in it.


Resources in This Category

Related Categories

Other Languages


Home > Regional > Asia > Regions > South Asia



Thanks to DMOZ, which built a great web directory for nearly two decades and freely shared it with the web. About us